Faculty & Staff

Position Name E-mail Website
Principal Clady, Kent kclady@ol-g.org
Instructional Coach Beyers, Debra dbeyers@ol-g.org
Secretary Begley, Lucia office@ol-g.org
Pre 3’s Roush, Rita rroush@ol-g.org Website
Pre 4’s Spearing, Desirae dspearing@ol-g.org Website
Pre All Day 4’s Doles, Jill jdoles@ol-g.org Website
Pre All Day 4’s Mohr, Beth bmohr@ol-g.org Website
Kindergarten Davis, Tracy tdavis@ol-g.org Website
Kindergarten Spees, Jenny jspees@ol-g.org Website
Grade 1 Sexton, Jan jsexton@ol-g.org Website
Grade 1 O’Brien, Donna dobrien@ol-g.org Website
Grade 2 Wiltsee, Jimmy jwiltsee@ol-g.org Website
Grade 2 Dickey, Linda ldickey@ol-g.org Website
Grade 3 Hillstrom, Megan mhillstrom@ol-g.org Website
Grade 3 Sonderman, Ann asonderman@ol-g.org Website
Grade 4 McManus, Jan jmcmanus@ol-g.org Website
Grade 4 Floyd, Elise efloyd@ol-g.org Website
Grade 5 Prior, Mari mprior@ol-g.org Website
Grade 6 (Language Arts) Jackson, Aileen ajackson@ol-g.org Jupiter
Grade 6 (Science) Rode, Kristen krode@ol-g.org Jupiter
Grade 7 (Social Studies) Moss, Val vmoss@ol-g.org Jupiter
Grade 7 (Math) Naumovich, Meg mnaumovich@ol-g.org Jupiter
Grade 8 (Religion) Samuelson, Angie asamuelson@ol-g.org Jupiter
Grade 8 (Language Arts) Schultz, Mary mschultz@ol-g.org Jupiter
Art Perigo, Julie jperigo@ol-g.org Website
Music Justice, Megan mjustice@ol-g.org Website
Physical Education White, Pam pwhite@ol-g.org Website
Advanced Math Mitchell, Bradley bmitchell@ol-g.org
Technology Souder, Marsha msouder@ol-g.org Website
Spanish Buquer, Eva ebuquer@ol-g.org
Library Howard, Paula phoward@ol-g.org
Library Assistant Simpson, Jeanne jsimpson@ol-g.org
Resource, JCSS Parrott, Amy and  Neeson, Ashley aparrott@ol-g.org, aneeson@ol-g.org
Social Worker Zobel, Bridget bzobel@ol-g.org
Speech, JCCS Pina, Becky rpina@earlywood.org
Technology Jester, John jjester@ol-g.org Website
Webmaster Keucher, Fr. Michael frmike@olgreenwood.org Website

Comments are closed.