School Commission

The mission of the School Commission is to assist the pastor and principal in the oversight of the Our Lady of the Greenwood School.

2014-2015 School Commission Board Members
Chair: Brian Heichelbech
Vice Chair: Brandon Bowen
Secretary: Joanne Soller
Members: Debbie Sissons, Jennifer Wheatley,
Barry TenBarge, Andy Fitzgerald, Ryan Benich

Meeting Minutes:
February 2015 Minutes
January 2015 Minutes
November 2014 Minutes
October 2014 Minutes

Comments are closed.