Faculty & Staff

Position Name E-mail Photo
Principal Clady, Kent kclady@ol-g.org
Administrative Assistant Begley, Lucia office@ol-g.org
Administrative Staff Reed, Phil preed@ol-g.org
Half-Day Pre 3’s Roush, Rita rroush@ol-g.org
Half-Day Pre 4’s Spearing, Desirae dspearing@ol-g.org
Half-Day Pre 3’s & 4’s Aide Penollar, Dawn
Full-Day Pre 4’s Doles, Jill jdoles@ol-g.org
Full-Day Pre 4’s Aide Peterson, Savannah
Full-Day Pre 4’s Mohr, Beth bmohr@ol-g.org
Full-Day Pre 4’s Aide Leister, Susan
Kindergarten Davis, Tracy tdavis@ol-g.org
Kindergarten Spees, Jenny jspees@ol-g.org
Grade 1 Sexton, Jan jsexton@ol-g.org
Grade 1 Naumovich, Meg mnaumovich@ol-g.org
Grade 2 Wiltsee, Jimmy jwiltsee@ol-g.org
Grade 2 Dickey, Linda ldickey@ol-g.org
Grade 3 Bullock, Shannon sbullock@ol-g.org
Grade 3 Sonderman, Ann asonderman@ol-g.org
Grade 4 McManus, Jan jmcmanus@ol-g.org
Grade 4 Hillstrom, Megan mhillstrom@ol-g.org
Grade 5 Prior, Mari mprior@ol-g.org
Grade 5 Floyd, Elise efloyd@ol-g.org
Grade 6 (Language Arts) Jackson, Aileen ajackson@ol-g.org
Grade 6 (Science) Rode, Kristen krode@ol-g.org
Grade 7 (Social Studies) Moss, Val vmoss@ol-g.org
Grade 7 (Math) Shadiow, Bruce bshadiow@ol-g.org
Grade 8 (Religion) Samuelson, Angie asamuelson@ol-g.org
Grade 8 (Language Arts) Schultz, Mary mschultz@ol-g.org
Art Ashley Neeson aneeson@ol-g.org
Music Justice, Megan mjustice@ol-g.org
Physical Education White, Pam pwhite@ol-g.org
Technology Souder, Marsha msouder@ol-g.org
Spanish Gonzalez, Elba
Library Howard, Paula phoward@ol-g.org
Library Assistant Simpson, Jeanne jsimpson@ol-g.org
Resource, JCSS Parrott, Amy aparrott@ol-g.org
Resource Assistant Gonzalez, Lupita lgonzalez@ol-g.org
Resource Assistant Scarpatti, Andriana asanchez@ol-g.org
School Psychologist, EES Smith, Stacey ssmith@earlywood.org
Social Worker Zobel, Bridget bzobel@ol-g.org
Speech, JCCS Pyle, Cara cpyle@earlywood.org
Technology Jester, John jjester@ol-g.org
Cafeteria Staff Johnson, Aimee cafe@ol-g.org
Cafeteria Staff Gallagher, Susie cafe@ol-g.org
Cafeteria Staff Deckard, Hope cafe@ol-g.org
Extended Care Director Bowen, Lynsey

Comments are closed.