tr>
PositionNameE-mailPhoto
PrincipalClady, Kentkclady@ol-g.org
Director of AdvancementMoss, Valvmoss@ol-g.org
Administrative AssistantBegley, Luciaoffice@ol-g.org
Cafeteria ManagerReed, Philpreed@ol-g.org
Pre 3’sSpearing, Desiraedspearing@ol-g.org
Pre 3’s AideLopez, Heidi 
Pre-K 4’sDoles, Jilljdoles@ol-g.org
Pre-K 4’sMohr, Bethbmohr@ol-g.org
KindergartenDickey, Lindaldickey@ol-g.org
Grade 1Sexton, Janjsexton@ol-g.org
Grade 1Bullock, Shannonsbullock@ol-g.org
Grade 2Wiltsee, Jimmyjwiltsee@ol-g.org
Grade 2Gray, Megmgray@ol-g.org
Grade 3Sonderman, Annasonderman@ol-g.org
Grade 4Davis, Tracytdavis@ol-g.org
Grade 4Hillstrom, Meganmhillstrom@ol-g.org
Grade 5Prior, Marimprior@ol-g.org
Grade 5Floyd, Eliseefloyd@ol-g.org
Grade 5Floyd, Beckyrfloyd@ol-g.org
Middle School Language ArtsJackson, Aileenajackson@ol-g.org
Middle School ScienceRode, Kristenkrode@ol-g.org
Middle School Language Arts Mack, Emilyemack@ol-g.org
Middle School MathShadiow, Brucebshadiow@ol-g.org
Middle School ReligionSamuelson, Angieasamuelson@ol-g.org
Middle School Social StudiesMathis, Vanessavmathis@ol-g.org
Middle School Language ArtsSchultz, Mary mschultz@ol-g.org
ArtAshley Neesonaneeson@ol-g.org
MusicJustice, Meganmjustice@ol-g.org
Physical EducationWhite, Pampwhite@ol-g.org
TechnologyWegesin, Greggwegesin@ol-g.org
LibraryHoward, Paulaphoward@ol-g.org
Title 1 SpecialistMcManus, Janjmcmanus@ol-g.org
Resource, JCSSParrott, Amyaparrott@ol-g.org
Resource AssistantScarpatti, Andrianaasanchez@ol-g.org
Resource AssistantCorona, Elizabethecorona@ol-g.org
School Psychologist, EES Wilson, Wendy wwilson@earlywood.org 
Social WorkerZobel, Bridgetbzobel@ol-g.org
Speech, JCCSPyle, Caracpyle@earlywood.org
TechnologyJester, Johnjjester@ol-g.org