PositionNameE-mailPhoto
PrincipalClady, Kentkclady@ol-g.org
Administrative AssistantBegley, Luciaoffice@ol-g.org
Administrative StaffReed, Philpreed@ol-g.org
Half-Day Pre 3’sRoush, Ritarroush@ol-g.org
Half-Day Pre 4’sSpearing, Desiraedspearing@ol-g.org
Half-Day Pre 3’s & 4’s AidePenollar, Dawn
Full-Day Pre 4’sDoles, Jilljdoles@ol-g.org
Full-Day Pre 4’s AideLopez, Heidi
Full-Day Pre 4’sMohr, Bethbmohr@ol-g.org
Full-Day Pre 4’s AideLeister, Susan
KindergartenDavis, Tracytdavis@ol-g.org
KindergartenSpees, Jennyjspees@ol-g.org
Grade 1Sexton, Janjsexton@ol-g.org
Grade 1Gray, Megmgray@ol-g.org
Grade 2Wiltsee, Jimmyjwiltsee@ol-g.org
Grade 2Dickey, Lindaldickey@ol-g.org
Grade 3Bullock, Shannonsbullock@ol-g.org
Grade 3Sonderman, Annasonderman@ol-g.org
Grade 4McManus, Janjmcmanus@ol-g.org
Grade 4Hillstrom, Meganmhillstrom@ol-g.org
Grade 5Prior, Marimprior@ol-g.org
Grade 5Floyd, Eliseefloyd@ol-g.org
Grade 6 (Language Arts)Jackson, Aileenajackson@ol-g.org
Grade 6 (Science)Rode, Kristenkrode@ol-g.org
Grade 7 (Social Studies)Moss, Valvmoss@ol-g.org
Grade 7 (Math)Shadiow, Brucebshadiow@ol-g.org
Grade 8 (Religion)Samuelson, Angieasamuelson@ol-g.org
Grade 8 (Language Arts)Mack, Emilyemack@ol-g.org
ArtAshley Neesonaneeson@ol-g.org
MusicJustice, Meganmjustice@ol-g.org
Physical EducationWhite, Pampwhite@ol-g.org
TechnologyWegesin, Greggwegesin@ol-g.org
LibraryHoward, Paulaphoward@ol-g.org
Library AssistantSimpson, Jeannejsimpson@ol-g.org
Resource, JCSSParrott, Amyaparrott@ol-g.org
Resource AssistantGonzalez, Lupitalgonzalez@ol-g.org
Resource AssistantScarpatti, Andrianaasanchez@ol-g.org
School Psychologist, EESSmith, Staceyssmith@earlywood.org
Social WorkerZobel, Bridgetbzobel@ol-g.org
Speech, JCCSPyle, Caracpyle@earlywood.org
TechnologyJester, Johnjjester@ol-g.org
Cafeteria StaffJohnson, Aimeecafe@ol-g.org
Cafeteria StaffDeckard, Hopecafe@ol-g.org