PositionNameE-mailWebsite
Pre 3’sSpearing, Desiraedspearing@ol-g.org
Pre-K 4’sDoles, Jilljdoles@ol-g.org
Pre-K 4’sMohr, Bethbmohr@ol-g.org
KindergartenLinda Dickeyldickey@ol-g.org
Grade 1Sexton, Janjsexton@ol-g.org
Grade 1Bullock, Shannonsbullock@ol-g.org
Grade 2Wiltsee, Jimmyjwiltsee@ol-g.org
Grade 2Gray, Megmgray@ol-g.org
Grade 3
Grade 3Sonderman, Annasonderman@ol-g.org
Grade 4Floyd, Eliseefloyd@ol-g.org
Grade 4Floyd, Rebeccarfloyd@ol-g.org
Grade 5Prior, Marimprior@ol-g.org
Grade 5Davis, Tracytdavis@ol-g.org
Grade 6 (Language Arts)Jackson, Aileenajackson@ol-g.org
Grade 6 (Science)Rode, Kristenkrode@ol-g.org
Grade 7 (Religion)Samuelson, Angieasamuelson@ol-g.org
Grade 7 (Math)Shadiow, Brucebshadiow@ol-g.org
Grade 8 (Social Studies)Mathis, Vanessavmathis@ol-g.org
Grade 8 (Language Arts)Mack, Emilyemack@ol-g.org