PositionNameE-mailWebsite
Pre 3’sRoush, Ritarroush@ol-g.org
Pre 4’sSpearing, Desiraedspearing@ol-g.orgWebsite
Pre All Day 4’sDoles, Jilljdoles@ol-g.orgWebsite
Pre All Day 4’sMohr, Bethbmohr@ol-g.orgWebsite
KindergartenDavis, Tracytdavis@ol-g.orgClass Dojo
KindergartenSpees, Jennyjspees@ol-g.orgClass Dojo
Grade 1Sexton, Janjsexton@ol-g.orgWebsite
Grade 1Gray, Megmgray@ol-g.orgWebsite
Grade 2Wiltsee, Jimmyjwiltsee@ol-g.orgFacebook
Grade 2Dickey, Lindaldickey@ol-g.orgFacebook
Grade 3Bullock, Shannonsbullock@ol-g.org
Grade 3Sonderman, Annasonderman@ol-g.org
Grade 4McManus, Janjmcmanus@ol-g.orgWebsite
Grade 4Hillstrom, Meganmhillstrom@ol-g.orgJupiter
Grade 5Prior, Marimprior@ol-g.orgJupiter
Grade 5Floyd, Eliseefloyd@ol-g.orgJupiter
Grade 6 (Language Arts)Jackson, Aileenajackson@ol-g.orgJupiter
Grade 6 (Science)Rode, Kristenkrode@ol-g.orgJupiter
Grade 7 (Social Studies)Moss, Valvmoss@ol-g.orgJupiter
Grade 7 (Math)Shadiow, Brucebshadiow@ol-g.orgJupiter
Grade 8 (Religion)Samuelson, Angieasamuelson@ol-g.orgJupiter
Grade 8 (Language Arts)Schultz, Marymschultz@ol-g.orgJupiter