The mission of the School Commission is to assist the pastor and principal in the oversight of the Our Lady of the Greenwood School.

Fr. Todd Goodson – Pastor

Fr. Vinny Gillmore – Assoc. Pastor

Fran Reiley – Finance

Tony Cooper – Stewardship

Kent Clady – Principal

Linda Dickey – Academic Excellence Chair

Val Moss – Leadership and Governance Chair

Carrie Mahin – PTO Representative

Luis Barajas – Chairperson

Carrie Mears – Vice-Chairperson

Elizabeth Barajas – Secretary

Audra Fergusen-Allen – Finance and Fundraising Chair

Joni Serowik

Ronnie Bajuyo – Marketing Committee

Isaac Laura

Pat Mahin

Eric Moster – Marketing Committee

Oscar Castellanos

Nicole Coulombe

Jason Holloway

Ammie Pierce – Leadership and Governance Committee

Krista Taggert

Meeting Minutes: